If you have purchased a subscription from within our Apple iOS app, deleting your account with us will permanently and irreversibly remove all data associated with your account from our servers within the next 30 days.
Once your Word Among Us account is deleted, you will no longer have access to subscriber content on our web site or within our Android app. If you have not cancelled your subscription with Apple, you will continue to have access on your Apple device.
Deleting your account with us will NOT cancel an active subscription purchased from Apple and any active subscription purchased from Apple will continue to renew automatically until it is cancelled. Learn how to cancel a subscription purchased from Apple